5a47c1f00c · Добавить scripts/Base/debian-astra-create-passwordless-user.sh · Updated 2026-09-27 13:49:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?